SpaceDog Studios

While shopping at oddmall yesterday I found an awesome vendor ( SpaceDog Studios) who makes journals. They are really awesome, they aren’t just blank paper instead you don’t know what you’re going to find. There are coloring book pages, mixed with maps, calendars, manuals, graphs, ledgers and whatever other paper she can find. I wasn’t sure what my daughter would do with it but I knew I had to buy her one.
sd_out
After a few hours I looked in this notebook and it had become a treasure full of short stories, drawings, and little hilarious gems.
sd_in2
This is supposed to say ZOMBIE TOAST
sd_in3
sd_in

Get these for your kids. They kick lots of ass.

Leave a Reply

