i super heart vintage

I’ve always been under the impression I am from another era. I should have been born in the 30’s because I am convinced I should have been a 50’s housewife. I found this awesome store on twitter of course.

Jen is a Clevelander with a passion for vintage. She has some of the cutest damn things ever for sale in her vintage shop on etsy. You can find her HERE.

Here are some of her finds…

salt and pepper

dish

ice bucket

Also: Do you want to be a facebook fan of salty? Then you got it! SALTY not SWEET FACEBOOK

2 thoughts on “i super heart vintage

Leave a Reply

